DISTRICTS 2017~2019     
click the District Name to see Garden Clubs in that District 
or Click here for a district MAP
 
Director: Cece Delfs
541.571.7088
ceced42@msn.com

Pacific District
Director: Judi Barkley
541.994.4404
jbarkley58@hotmail.com

Capital District
Director: Sally Weathers
503 365 0933
fargwark60@yahoo.com

Pioneer District
Director: Cathy Weber
503.357.9166 Cell: 503.799.2379
wenchwoman@comcast.net
or hambielm@gmail.com

Clackamas District
Director: Carolyn Olley
503 698 5305
molley1755@comcast.net

Portland District
Director: Chris McClure
ca19mcclure@gmail.com
and
Carole Schuldt
cshorty1946a@gmail.com

Klamath District
Director: Lavon Ostrick
541.884.2187 Cell: 971.227.6968
lavon7up@hotmail.com
and
Jaye Weiss
541-850-9515 Cell: 541-891-5411
jweiss615@gmail.com
Facebook page

Rogue District
Director: Cheryl Drumheller
541 808 7371
mscdrumheller@msn.com
Mt. Hood District 
Director: Diana Caryl
541.352.1070
thecaryls@hrecn.net

Santiam District
Director: Joli Root
541.401.2336
jolir@centurytel.net
District Website

Multnomah District
Director: Janet Conley
503 723 0239 Cell: 503.260.6684
janet.conley26@gmail.com

Siskiyou District 
Director: Lou Nally
541.830.8951 Cell: 541.261.3038
jnally31@embarqmail.com

North Coast District
Director: Ginny Timmerman
503 392 6161
beachdahlia@yahoo.com
Willamette District
Director: Fran Tierce
541.782.4855 Cell: 541.729.2891
frtierce@gmail.com
   


click the District Name to see Garden Clubs in that District 
For information regarding a Garden Club in your area, please call Gaye Stewart, OSFGC Membership Chairman (503-510-4370)